Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
morgan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan was a responsive, thoughtful and responsible dog-sitter who showed a lot of love and care for our dog and our home. I will be re-booking Morgan many times to come.

morgan w.
morgan w.
Caroline V.
Caroline V.
Jul 3, 2018

Morgan was great and very sweet to our fur babies. She kept us updated with texts and funny photos during our trip. We'd definitely use her again. Thanks!

morgan w.
morgan w.
Laura T.
Laura T.
Apr 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan is amazing! She was able to come walk the dogs while I was at work over the weekend

morgan w.
morgan w.

About morgan

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your Pet Sitter

Hello! My name is Morgan and I am 25 years old. I have worked in an Animal Hospital as Animal Care Tech (not vet tech, but in boarding) and am experienced giving medication, taking care of sick and elderly dogs, as well as new puppies! I also volunteer at Wake County Animal Center, and pet sit often so I have many references to provide!

We have had dogs in our family ever since I was ...

What morgan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about medical issues, any behavioral issues and just an overall personality profile. I do not care about the breed, all are welcome.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
It is your choice, your dog can sleep in its kennel, or they are more than welcome to curl up next to me :)

If your puppy or grown dog is not currently house trained, please let me know ahead of time so I can prepare their stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
morgan's Pets

Bear

American Staffordshire Terrier, Mixed, and PitBull Mix
5 years, 8 mo. old, 52 lbs.

Pig

Dachshund, Mixed, and PitBull Mix
2 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When morgan watches your pet

Your dog might come home with a new trick learned, I love training dogs! We will go for walks around the neighborhood, and may go for a walk at Lake Johnson or Umstead Park for some scenery!

In morgan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

morgan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.