Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host 1 dog per night.
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Anita F.
Anita F.
Sep 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan did a great job looking after our dog. When I arrived to pick him up, he was happy, and clearly well-cared for in my absence. Thank you! I know he loved the spaciousness of your yard, and the good company of your dog (and cat!).

Morgan U.
Morgan U.
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Roxie had a great time staying with "famous", Morgan and her family! She was so exhausted when we got home from all the fun she had. Plenty of space for her to roam and Morgan is an obvious animal lover. I'm sure Roxie is looking forward to her stay in September

Morgan U.
Morgan U.

About Morgan

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - large fenced yard

I grew up in the Midwest and have owned and loved dogs since I was little. We moved to Washington a little over a year ago and we love the adventure it brings to us and our Golden Retriever, Famous. Famous is ten years old and is everything to us and we give him and his kitty brother, Fred the best life possible. He loves every human and every animal that comes his way. Nice ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences, but we do have a cat and dog so any dog that gets along with others is welcome. I would also like to know before hand about marking territory or using the bathroom inside and if I have to watch for that, and how well your pet listens. I would also prefer pets that are current on vaccinations.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Morgan's Pets

Famous

Golden Retriever
10 years, 7 mo. old, 110 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

We have a large fenced backyard, however, the driveway in the front is not fenced. We have a little pool and there are a few great walking places near by.

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Morgan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.