Morgan O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
8 Reviews

Lori L.
Lori L.
Nov 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Our small mixed-breed dog spent the day at Morgan's house so we could have a family vacation day and he could avoid the beach, which he hates. When I picked him up, I was sorry to discover he had been less than the friendly, well-behaved dog he has always been -- but she was so kind about it. He really wanted to just be left alone and occasionally snuggle with a human, and she accommodated that ...

Morgan O.
Thank you so much Lori! We still loved having Groot! He really enjoyed soaking up the sun that day in ...
Morgan O.
Amber G.
Amber G.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you so much for the great care and attention you showed Duke! I greatly appreciated the updates and pictures! We would love to have you sit for him again! :)

Morgan O.
Thank you so much! We loved having him and can’t wait to see him again!
Morgan O.
Elise N.
Elise N.
Jun 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan was great! We needed a sitter close to the Destin area while we went to the beach for a few days, when we picked up our lab she was happy and worn out from playing with Morgan’s dog and two little girls. Would highly recommend!

Morgan O.
Thank you!
Morgan O.

About Morgan

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, let me help!

Dogs are not just pets they are family. I’m looking to provide your family memeber a safe and fun environment while your away. Your dog will enjoy play time, two thirty minute walks a day, lots of potty breaks, toys, and treats (owner approved). I am currently at the home all the time so I’m very flexiable. I love all dogs including my own! I have a six year old black lab named ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

Is your pet good with other dogs? Is your pet good with children? Is your dog house trained? Do they have a crate? Does your pet bark a lot?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Morgan's Pets


6 years, 7 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

I live in a nice neighborhood . I offer two thirty min walks a day and plenty of potty breaks. I will provide toys unless your pet has its favorites it would like to bring!

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Morgan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.