Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$22
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Ashley P.
Ashley P.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan is awesome! She has a very nice home with plenty of space for the kiddos to run around in! She was so attentive and sent pics all the time! I can’t tell you how good that made us feel. Her two kiddos got along so well with Bella and Buttons! We will definitely be working with her again!

Morgan M.
Morgan M.
Matt T.
Matt T.
Jul 11, 2018

I’ve used Morgan a few times to watch my dogs and she is the only person I will ever use to do so again. She connected so well with my dogs right off the bat and they always get excited to see her. She always impresses me with her ability to babysit any sized or temperamental dog!

Morgan M.
Morgan M.

About Morgan

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full Time Dog Mom with a Huge Yard

Hi! My name is Morgan and I can’t wait to meet your precious pup! I grew up on a ranch and have had every pet imaginable (seriously). That, of course, includes tons of different canines. I’ve raised every size of dog from Dachshunds to Great Pyrenees and absolutely everything inbetween. There were often times we would have over 20 dogs, puppies included, at the ranch!! I recently graduated from UTSA with a degree ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

Please let me know how much and often your dog eats a day, if they have any dietary restrictions, any medical needs, or any little quirk they may have so that I may make them as comfortable as possible while away from their favorite human.
If they are staying the night with me, or I am putting them to bed, please let me know how they normally sleep.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Morgan's Pets

Paisley

Chihuahua
1 year, 3 mo. old, 4 lbs.

Apollo

Australian Cattle Dog and Weimaraner
10 months old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.