Morgan F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Morgan can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

37
repeat clients
63 Reviews

Stacey C.
Stacey C.
Jan 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Morgan was very kind to my dog who was shy and scared of her new surroundings. She took good care of both my dogs, responded quickly when I asked how they were doing. I would definitely use her again for over night and doggy day care.

Morgan F.
Morgan F.
Diana V.
Diana V.
Dec 15, 2018
Verified Stay

I think they did well. Morgan said they were calm and fun to be around. They are in good spirits at home.

Morgan F.
Morgan F.
Heather V.
Heather V.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

So thankful to have found someone for our Keira. Morgan responded quickly for a short notice weekend trip and was quick to respond to my inquiries while we were gone as to how Keira was doing. We usually use a local kennel but have found that she comes home sad. She needs a lot of human interaction. Without her pack, she gets lonely. She came home much happier this time. Morgan and her family obviously ...

Morgan F.
Morgan F.

About Morgan

17
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Premium pet care. Fenced in yard.

Going away for a day trip or for a long needed vacation? But where's Fido going to stay? Look no further! I am a full time pet sitter with a veterinary background. I am knowledgeable in first aid, general care, and able to administer all types of medications including injections. I have worked with and cared for dogs for many years. My care only starts with dogs. I am able to care for many different ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

Is the dog is friendly with people and other animals?
Has separation anxiety?
Vaccinated?
Spayed/neutered?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Morgan's Pets

Whiskey

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 4 mo. old, 58 lbs.

Ella

Chihuahua
5 years, 11 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Morgan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.