Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Morgan can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Shonda S.
Shonda S.
Nov 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan was great, very accommodating to my crazy schedule. I will definitely use her again!

Morgan C.
Morgan C.
Shonda S.
Shonda S.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Bentley's regular sitter wasn't available this week so I needed to find a backup. I'm always nervous when someone new keeps him because he is such a sweet, fun-loving guy and I want him to stay that way, but Morgan has been great. Bentley has enjoyed his time with her and is super excited to get dropped off in the mornings. I would definitely use her again and recommend her to others!

Morgan C.
Morgan C.
Bryan S.
Bryan S.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful! Always takes great care of our fur baby:)

Morgan C.
Morgan C.

About Morgan

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Registered Veterinary Technician!

I have advanced experience with caring for all types of pets, as I have a degree in veterinary medical technology and have worked in private practice as well as in a lab. I am comfortable handling and caring for most breeds/sizes. I have reliable transportation and am willing to transport your pet to any necessary appointments. I can also administer medications and treatments. I am responsible and trustworthy. I work from home, so I ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if there are any bad habits, temperament, food/treat allergies(if any), if he/she gets along with other pets and children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Morgan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Morgan's Pets

Ranger

Shetland Sheepdog
5 years, 2 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Sammy

Cat
4 years, 6 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Morgan watches your pet

Walks, brushing, treat and toys!

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Morgan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.