Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Morgan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

I have been working consistently with Morgan for months now and I TRULY CANNOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT HER!!!!! She is wonderful with my pup and she always gives details and feedback on everything, communication is spot on, as well as her attention to the small details; she is also consistent and is always on time...she is just so wonderful and I am incredibly grateful for her!!!! Thank you so much Morgan, I ...

Morgan C.
Morgan C.
Lynn D.
Lynn D.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover. Great experience. Morgan was great. Sent us photo every day and I know our pet Bailey had a great time. She was well cared for and happy. Would definitely use again. Thanks so much Morgan for everything!

Morgan C.
Morgan C.
Dorothy O.
Dorothy O.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Morgan was great with Kobe - and we were thrilled to get updates with photos from every visit. We returned to find him content and well fed! (He told us he definitely wants to see Morgan again!)

Morgan C.
Morgan C.

About Morgan

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll treat your pets as my own!

I am a life-time animal lover and was raised with all kinds of pets! I have worked with rescue dogs on a daily basis at my full-time job, and spend a lot of my free time volunteering with BARK in Ashland, VA and various other rescues in the Richmond area. I am often a go-to pet sitter for friends and family who are traveling! My free time pretty much revolves around my two dogs and ...

What Morgan would like to know about your dog

Is the dog friendly with dogs and cats? Any issues with sharing toys, treats, or guarding food?
Where is the dog kept at night/when no one is home?
Do you allow the dog on the furniture or to sleep in the bed?
Anything else I should know - separation anxiety, escape risk, counter surfer, medical needs, commands, etc.!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Morgan's Home

When Morgan watches your pet

Leash walks around the neighborhood or off leash play in our 4.5 foot fenced yard! I have two friendly dogs who would love a play mate! We also take regular trips to the dog park as well! Our dogs are our children so we allow them on furniture & to have full access to the house & yard!

If you prefer that your dog is crated at night or when alone, I have various sized crates that I can use so that you don’t have to tote your own (those are heavy & such a pain!). Just bring their favorite bed or blanket, and anything else they might need to keep comfortable!

In Morgan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Morgan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.