Monique B.

Monique B.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Monique can host 1 dog per night.
Monique can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Monique

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am an active Stay at home Mom

Active Stay at Home Mom with 4 children and 3 furkids. We offer a large fenced in back yard with lots of shade for nosing around and playing with friends. Scheduling is flexible. I have 10 plus years of dog care experience. My family and I currently have Buddy (8 yr old Coonhound), Jet (5 yr old Chow/Retriever) Milo (8 yr old cat) All are very sweet, well behaved and love visitors. I am ...

What Monique would like to know about your dog

Visiting dogs MUST be okay with other dogs and children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Monique's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Monique's Pets

Buddy

Treeing Walker Coonhound
8 years, 1 mo. old, 100 lbs.

Jet

Chow Chow and Golden Retriever
5 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Milo

Domestic Longhair
8 years old, 10 lbs.

When Monique watches your pet

Other dogs to play with. Walks in the city. Once in awhile a car ride to school and back to daycare. I am also a Licensed Massage Therapist in the State of Wisconsin training for my Canine Massage Certificate. If your dog loves pets this is to place to visit.

In Monique's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Monique's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.