Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Monica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Monica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9 Reviews

Katie R.
Katie R.
Jun 4, 2018

Monica did a great job watching Steve! I would definitely use her next time I need a dog sitter. She kept me updated the entire time with pictures and videos.

Monica G.
Monica G.
Kayla B.
Kayla B.
Jun 3, 2018

Camper had a great week long stay with Monica and her dog, Jude. I enjoyed the pictures and updates Monica sent during his stay. I felt at ease leaving Camper with Monica especially knowing he had Jude to play with. Getting to go on runs and to the dog park was an added bonus for Camper. I've already booked his next stay in a month!

Monica G.
Monica G.
Richelle D.
Richelle D.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Monica was very personable and attentive. My one critique would be the two instances of aggression her dog showed towards my small french bulldog. Because of this I would not recommend small dogs be left alone with Jude without Monica’s supervision.

Monica G.
Thank you for your review. Jude and I are so sorry that his way of playing frightened you and your ...
Monica G.

About Monica

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover!

Hi- my name is Monica and I'm looking to spend my free time with what I love- animals!! I grew up on a farm with dogs, cats, horses, goats, guinni pigs, hamsters, you name it. My family and I have a love for all animals. I'm open to watch really any kind of pet.

I am a full time corporate recruiter for an international company. Currently I have off on Fridays.

I have a 2 ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Monica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Monica's Pets

Jude

Border Collie
2 years, 5 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Prudence

Cat
10 months old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.