Monica B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Monica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Apr 9, 2018

I have known Monica for the past 8 years and she is the only person I would ever trust to come take care of my pets. She has a passion for animals and loves to take care of them. She is the most trustworthy person I know and I know that my pets are safe with her. She has grown up with dogs and now has a cat so you know she properly knows how ...

Monica B.
Monica B.

About Monica

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I am stronger than your dog

Hi, my name is Monica I am a third-year biology student and I also walk dogs for wag. I grew up with dogs and I have a huge soft spot for large dogs because of the rottweilers I had growing up. I now have a German shepherd, two cats, two birds and three red eared sliding turtles so my love for animals have grown quite a bit since I was young. I went into school ...

What Monica would like to know about your dog

Before the walk I would like to know of any allergies and current or past medical issues for if an emergency were to arise I can respond more quickly and efficiently

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Monica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Monica's Pets


German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
11 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Monica watches your pet

I normally like to stay in the area of the home but if there is a park nearby I like to walk the park. If it is an area I an not familiar with I walk the same route back after half the walk.

For drop-ins I am up for anything your dog enjoys doing. If it is being chased around the yard or tug or war I am up for anything your dog enjoys.

In Monica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Monica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.