Momo L.

Momo L.

North San Jose, San Jose

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Momo can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
54 Reviews

Jordan W.
Jordan W.
Jul 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Momo helped us out in a bind and dropped in a couple times a day on very short notice and was awesome. Cooper loved her so much! We've already booked her again for more drop in visits.

Momo L.
thank you so much
Momo L.
Amy N.
Amy N.
May 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Had a great experience with Momo and I am positive my pup, Scruffs enjoyed his time with her as well. She was very quick to respond to my questions and took adorable photos of Scruffy during their walk. Thanks again! Scruffy definitely wants to see you again :)

Momo L.
Awe, thank you so much, see Scuffy soon
Momo L.
Greylyn B.
Greylyn B.
Apr 7, 2017
Verified Stay

I couldn't ask for a better experience with Moro! She's clearly loves animals, is excellent at communicating, and very reliable. I will 100% use her again.

Momo L.
awe. thank you so much, cant wait to see Lady again ~
Momo L.

About Momo

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I Treat Your Pets Just Like Family

My husband and I live in a 2 bedroom apartment at Epic with my dog Moro and my cat Mochi. I am full time dog-sitting at home, so your dog will be in my 24/7 care and get spoiled by us.
Moro loves to play with any doggies who will wants to play with her, she has a lot of friends around the area, she loves exercises and fun, and I love natural environment ...

What Momo would like to know about your dog

I love all breed of doggies.
I would like to know -
- any allergy
- friendly or not to other doggies / cats
- does your doggie have Flea & Tick Prevention / heartworm protection medicine
- time prefer of walking / go potty
- time prefer to eat
- energy level: longer walk or shorter walk
(would he like to go for an hour walk with Moro?)
- any medicine need to be feed or not
- if I can post doggie photos

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Momo's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Momo's Pets

Moro

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 8 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Momo watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
9am: go for a long walk on Coyote Creek Trail (except when its too hot) with Moro when we have time,, enjoying the nature and sniffing

10am: have Breakfast, or other time required.

2pm: potty break

6pm: 30-45 mins walk on River Oaks Trail along the neighborhood

6:30-7pm: dinner time or other time required

10pm: potty break before sleep time ~

For longer walk, mostly in the morning, I love to walk with Moro and high energy doggies on Coyote Creek Trail , where nice and quiet, only some people walk and exercise. No car or traffic what so ever, about 30-45mins

- For medium walk,, I would walk along River Oak parkway, where the neighborhood is nice and quiet, and also has a lot of shade, grass and trees.

- For shorter walks, I would walk on Seely Ave where there is a lot of shade, grass and trees.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
They will be sleeping in my bedroom right next to my bed; please bring their favorite pillow with their sleeping partner such as their sleeping blanket, toys or your photos ~ to make your doggies feel like home!

Time I'll spend with your dog
This is my full time job, so your doggie will be under my 24/7 care, they will be basically spending all time playing and exercise with me and Moro ~

Time I'll spend with your dog
Doggie walk is my full time job, so I would be home all day

In Momo's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Momo's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.