Molly S.

Central East Denver, Denver

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molly can host 1 dog per night.
Molly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Kayla B.
Kayla B.
May 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Molly is wonderful! Very communicative and Huck loves his walks!

Molly S.
Molly S.
Tim W.
Tim W.
Apr 11, 2018

Molly is very responsible and has a solid background and excellent experiences working with other people's pets at a busy animal hospital in Southern California. She has a fantastically cheery disposition that helps ease pets rapidly upon their first meeting with her. You will be wowed by her!

Molly S.
Molly S.

About Molly

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Flexible freelance schedule!

I have worked in the pet industry as an animal caretaker, a dog walker, an administrator of medications, a pet-nutritionist, a groomer and facilitator of cleanliness when it comes to outdoor areas/kennels. I can assure that your pup/pups' attention, activity and outdoor time will be fulfilled. I live in a space where I can't have pets currently and working for Rover and ensuring your pups get the love they need while you work ...

What Molly would like to know about your dog

I would just like to know a little about your pet's personality, where his or her favorite places to go on walks are, and any routine that makes your pet's day that much better.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Molly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Molly watches your pet

I would love to take your doggo on walks to nearby parks, potentially to close by dog parks if your pup gets along well in such a situation.

In Molly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Molly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.