Molly M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Molly's Photos

of clients received photo updates


3 Reviews
Bobby F.
Bobby F.
Nov 10, 2018

Molly was a life saver for us. With both of our daughters recently getting married we had no one to watch our dogs when going out of town. We found Molly on Rover and the meet and greet went great. Molly is very pleasant with people and animals. Our dogs took to her immediately. She was very dependable and trustworthy. Even under pressure when the Great Dane escaped the fence, Molly remained calm and coaxed ...

Molly M.
James M.
James M.
Sep 9, 2018

Molly is an honest and caring pet sitter. Her experience and client base includes numerous pet owners who solely trust her to look after their pets. Her medical assisting background and current pursuit of a veterinary assistant program also bring comfort as she is able to identify and care for dogs which might be experiencing a variety of different medical conditions.

Molly M.
Millie W.
Millie W.
Sep 8, 2018

My husband and I, along with our 4 dogs, miss Molly terribly since she left to go to college. As far as the humans are concerned, we loved that she was always on time and totally reliable in anything we asked her to do, whether it was a daily walk or an overnight stay. As for the canines, they loved her dearly and came running for the door whenever she arrived. She is a delightful ...

Molly M.

About Molly

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Very reliable, great with animals.

I am a pet sitter, house sitter and dog walker serving Fairmont, WV. I recently moved here within the last few months from Shepherdstown, WV where I have had over 10 years of experience with horses, cats, and dogs etc.. I have 21 years of experience riding and caring for horses. Unfortunately I do not own one yet, but I hope so in the future. I am very reliable and will respond to you within ...

When Molly watches your pet

Molly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.