Molly M.

Molly M.

Northeast Garland, Garland, TX

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Terri O.
Terri O.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Molly was wonderful for both our pups and spent extra care living in them. She was always giving feedback on how they were doing and answered all of my questions while we were away. She is a true trooper to engage our energetic lab who is a challenge. Thanks Molly for the wonderful care you gave our pups so we could spend time away. Will definitely see you again.

Molly M.
Molly M.
Karen B.
Karen B.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

While I was gone for 11 days Molly stayed at my house and took wonderful care of my 7 and 12 yr old Irish Setters!
I couldn’t leave on the day I scheduled and Molly had no problem adjusting her schedule to help me out!
I have been showing and breeding Irish Setters for 45 years. I am very picky who I leave my dogs with and I can honestly say Molly was AWESOME ...

Molly M.
Molly M.
Al M.
Al M.
Jul 13, 2018

Best friend to animals, Gets along with pets really great! I would recommend Molly for all pet services! Even good with exotic animals of all types!

Molly M.
Molly M.

About Molly

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll do anything you need done

Hi! I’m Molly, I’ve grown up around any kinds of pets, always been a dog and cat lover. Ever since i was little i’ve always had either a dog or cat in the home if not both. I have grown up around snakes and bunnies and lizards and all sorts of animals. I have three dogs and a cat in my home. They are two pit bulls the oldest is Biscuit and ...

What Molly would like to know about your dog

I would want to know how they see around strange animals or people, how they are on a leash, just anything that you feel like i should be aware of.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Molly watches your pet

I would walk them around the neighborhood of where i’m visiting. I would play in the back yard (if you have one), give lots of attention and love!

Molly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.