Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Sammi D.
Sammi D.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Molly was great!! This was Meena's first time staying with anyone. I was running around crazy and forgot her bag with her food/toys, Molly told me not to worry that she would run and grab her some and I just paid her when I got back. She sent picture updates and replied if I texted checking on my girl. I will definitely be calling on Molly again the next time I need a pup-sitter ...

Molly J.
Molly J.
Janice F.
Janice F.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Molly was awesome. Took really good care of our baby and sent us pictures and updates. Great experience and recommend her highly.

Molly J.
Molly J.
Debbie J.
Debbie J.
Oct 26, 2017

There are not enough adjectives to describe how pleased I am with my dog sitter, Molly Johnson, a loving Christian wife and mother of 3 well behaved, smart children, and Gizmo, the cute little dog. I went on a two week trip, and my Sophie, who is old and has health issues, couldn’t have been happier in her care. I felt at extreme ease knowing my little, sweet angel was in the best home ...

Molly J.
Molly J.

About Molly

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home mom-large fenced yard

I am, and have been for years, the go-to family member or friend to puppy dog sit while their "mommy" and/or "daddy" is away. Matter of fact, as I type this, I am puppy sitting for an Uncle while he is away on vacation with his daughters. I have a very soft spot in my heart for dogs and love to have them around me. For the most part, I have a very flexible ...

What Molly would like to know about your dog

It is imperative that any dog that comes into our home gets along well with children and other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Molly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Molly's Pets

Gizmo

Chihuahua
6 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Molly watches your pet

We have a large fenced in back yard that we enjoy running and playing with our own sweet doggy along with our children. We also live on a quiet street where we enjoy taking walks in the evenings.

In Molly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Molly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.