Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molly can host 1 dog per night.
Molly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Kimberly W.
Kimberly W.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Molly was really great with the dogs and my husband and I could enjoy our time away without worrying! We loved the pics she sent and she was always very responsive and on time. We are looking forward to using her again!!

Molly B.
Molly B.
Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.
May 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Molly took excellent care of our dogs while we were away for five days. Our dog Louie takes anti-anxiety meds on an as-needed basis but he didn't need to take anything while we were gone (he got to sleep in the bed with Molly so we suspect the extra cuddles helped him cope). We would recommend Molly to anyone looking for a reliable, conscientious pet sitter. Thank you for taking such good care of our ...

Molly B.
Molly B.

About Molly

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large house w/ a large fenced yard

I've grown up around dogs, and have worked with shy/nervous shelter dogs to help them find safe and loving homes! I have experience with a multitude of breeds and temperaments, and make a point to make the dog feel comfortable with me before taking them on walks.

Growing up with a very nervous dog, I know it can be stressful for owners to have others care for their dogs, but my goal is to ...

What Molly would like to know about your dog

Before sitting, I would appreciate any information on the dog's breed and temperament. I have no breed or temperament preferences, but I do ask to know so I can provide a safe and comfortable experience for both your dog and myself.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Molly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Molly's Pets

Darcie

English Setter
3 years, 6 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Tito

Beagle, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
1 year, 8 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.