Molly and David C.

Molly and David C.

Long Island City, Astoria, NY

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molly and David can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Willa H.
Willa H.
October 1, 2016
Verified Stay

Molly and David were great! It was our first time using this service and were a little nervous about leaving our dog with just anyone for a week. We were able to meet with them and their dog, Lucille, prior to scheduling the stay. The dogs seemed to get along great and Molly and David answered all our questions and really made us feel comfortable with our dog staying with them. They also sent us ...

Molly and David C.
Molly and David C.
Amy W.
Amy W.
August 24, 2016
Verified Stay

Molly and David were AMAZING!!! I booked them super last minute when my other plans fell through and they were so accommodating and so lovely! Molly texted me pictures throughout Icky's stay and he and Lucille had a great time together. I think icky was sad to leave there fluffy couch and backyard for home! Thank you guys so much!

Molly and David C.
Molly and David C.
David  M.
David M.
July 7, 2016
Verified Stay

Molly and David took great great care of our pup for the weekend. Their dog is a complete sweetheart!

Molly and David C.
Molly and David C.

About Molly and David

6
years of experience

Astoria home with small backyard

Hi! We are a married couple and love caring for dogs. We own a house in Astoria with a small backyard, which we feel is ideal to help others with their dog-sitting needs. We also have a car for pick up and drop off services, if needed.

We work weekdays, roughly 9am-7pm, and are around most weekends. We also have a very gentle, small, 7 year old dog that is part of our family and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Molly and David's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Molly and David's Pets

Lucille

Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.