Mollie W.

Mollie W.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Pamela B.
Pamela B.
Jul 18, 2018

Mollie is amazing with animals, any kind of animal from running a farm to walking a dog she is fantastic. I've left my dog in her care before and he loved her. She has a great personality, one that dogs love. You don't have to think twice about the care your pet will be getting she is the right choice.

Mollie W.
Mollie W.
Melanie S.
Melanie S.
Jul 10, 2018

I have known Mollie all of my life and she has always owned animals. In fact she has a farm of her own now and has lots of dogs, they are all very well taken care of and each are extremely spoiled and happy. She is a spectacular lady, and is extremely fun to work with and be around. She helped me get my first dog, and has been a tremendous help any time I ...

Mollie W.
Mollie W.
Anthony N.
Anthony N.
Jul 6, 2018

Mollie is Great with pets she has pets and she is so loving with with Animals. She has a awesome farm she is a hard worker and will take care of all your pets I would trust her with my Dogs she makes sure they are feed and played with i have seen her stay up all night making sure her Goats wad save and sound her Dogs are well taken care of and played ...

Mollie W.
Mollie W.

About Mollie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Ready to run and play!!

I am 33 year old and married with no children. I was born and raised here in Williamsburg, VA! I currently live in Lanexa, Va. Im willing to travel to New Kent, Charles City, Williamsburg, West Point,and York county. I have reliable transportation and a current Drivers License. I am also a licensed security officer.
I am available any day of the week as long as we schedule. I am flexible and understand that ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Mollie watches your pet

Mollie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.