Molla C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Molla can host 1 dog per night.
Molla can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews
Caitlin M.
Caitlin M.
Sep 26, 2018

Molla is our go to sitter for our little dog Georgia. We expected walks, feeding and some attention but Molla goes above and beyond. We appreciate the extra effort; trips to the dog park, car rides and picture updates when we are away for the weekend. Strongly recommend her for dog sitting needs!

Molla C.
Molla C.
Mia K.
Mia K.
Sep 21, 2018

Right off the bat, Molly's love for dogs is obvious. She truly cares about each of her clients. She is always happy to see our little terrier mix Georgia, and the feeling is mutual! She is warm, friendly, and professional! She will go above and beyond for your pups, and has been very flexible and accommodating.

Molla C.
Molla C.
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Feb 21, 2017

My 11 year old lab suffers from separation anxiety so, we wanted he and our Chihuahua to be comfortable when my family and I traveled. Molly took exceptional care of them for 10 days. They were played with, loved, walked and HAPPY. I loved getting pictures of them playing and I was at ease knowing they were in such great hands! We will most certainly be using her again. I would highly recommend Molly for ...

Molla C.
Molla C.

About Molla

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

Athletic & Attentive MBA Student

I have extensive experience in dog sitting and dog walking. I just moved back to Buffalo from NYC where I dog sat and walked the all kinds of breeds. I am punctual, attentive, and extremely caring for all animals I take care of. I'm a natural with many references if needed! Currently back home studying for MBA programs (in Buffalo). Starting in Fall 2017, so will commit to time to get to know your pups ...

What Molla would like to know about your dog

No preferences, I love my labs at home, but ADORE small babes as well!

I've worked with nearly every breed with my 8 years of experience. Impossible to pick a fav!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Molla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Molla's Pets


Labrador Retriever
10 years, 10 mo. old, 62 lbs.

When Molla watches your pet

I LOVE to get outside, the more time the better. I am a great sport with playing catch, running or walking depending on their preference, playing hide and seek with toys, making sure they get PLENTY of potty breaks.

In Molla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Molla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.