Miranda M.

Miranda M.

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Jun 13, 2018

We used to Kennel our dog when we would go on vacations, but every time we would pick him up, he was so stressed. So we decided to try having someone come to our home and take care of him to see if it would help his anxiety. Miranda has turned out to be such a blessing! Joey (my dog) loves Miranda and gets so excited when she comes around. She has stayed several nights ...

Miranda M.
Miranda M.

About Miranda

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring and trusting pet-sitter

Hi there, I'm Miranda and I'm 20 years old! I'm a college student who’s looking to make some extra cash while also doing something that I enjoy. Growing up, there were always 2 or more dogs and 1 or more cats in my house, and my job was and is to help take care of them. I love all animals and like getting outdoors and going for walks, playing at the dog park, etc ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Miranda watches your pet

Miranda's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.