Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mindy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Mindy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Gail G.
Gail G.
September 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Mindy took wonderful care of my needy little dog, was very flexible and accommodating, and sent lots of updates. Perfect experience. Highly recommended.

Mindy J.
Mindy J.
Sapna S.
Sapna S.
September 12, 2017

Mindy and I were roommates and co-foster parents for our loving pup Oso! Mindy is not only highly responsible and organized, but more so has one of the most loving hearts out there. She helped care for her family dog Sandy for over a decade before transitioning into becoming a foster parent. Dogs adore Mindy and she always provides the utmost level of care and love! Mindy also has experience working with dogs with some ...

Mindy J.
Mindy J.
Joanna C.
Joanna C.
September 12, 2017

I recommend Mindy 100% to all my friends with dogs! She is an incredibly caring, responsible, and dependable individual!

My dog Evie was rescued less than one year ago and was absolutely terrified of strangers! I was nervous about anyone walking her while I was away at work but Mindy approached Evie with a calm demeanor, patience, and a whole lot of love to gain Evie's trust. Now Evie is SO excited for her walks ...

Mindy J.
Mindy J.

About Mindy

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will pamper your dog! :)

My goal is to always provide vigilant care for your dog so that they may have a safe, healthy, and fun experience during our time together. I am committed to pampering all dogs with lots of love!

As a child, I grew up around a Toy Poodle that lived for 17 years. During college, my roommates and I fostered a Chihuahua mix through the Seattle Animal Society. For the past year, I've been a mom ...

What Mindy would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your pet's schedule, what he/she likes or doesn't like, any triggers they may have, what their temperament is like, anything they may be fearful of, how they get along with people and dogs?

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Mindy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mindy's Pets

Jack

Australian Shepherd and Miniature Pinscher
2 years, 8 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.