Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mimi can host 1 dog per night.
Mimi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Patrice H.
Patrice H.
June 10, 2017

I have known Mimi (and her happy dogs) for many years! She is not only a very loving and kind person, but so much fun, too! She can look at things from the perspective of a dog and know just what they need to feel happy and secure. She will make your canine family member feel like a part of her family as well, giving responsible, loving care.

Mimi R.
Mimi R.
Kim F.
Kim F.
June 10, 2017

I have known me me for over 30 years, and she is my best friend. Mimi is extremely passionate about two things. These are animals and nature. I have watched Mimi own pets through the years, and she takes the utmost care with them. She loves them as much as her children and treats them with amazing kindness. I would trust Mimi with my own pets; as I have two small Yorkies. I would be ...

Mimi R.
Mimi R.
Margaret E.
Margaret E.
June 10, 2017

We have had Mimi or her daughter sit for us many times and would hire her anytime. She is very responsible and loving and the animals really like her.

Mimi R.
Mimi R.

About Mimi

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work at home, adore dogs!

I work at home in a quiet suburban neighborhood - 1 mile away from a wonderful 3 acre fenced dog park (includes a separate small dog area for timid pint size pooches), and 1/2 a block from 3 other parks. I have one sweetie pie mutt, Wilson, who is a silly happy guy; he loves all other dogs and really enjoys having doggy guests come to stay :) I generally only take one dog at a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Mimi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Mimi's Pets

Wilson

Mixed
4 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.