Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mimi can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Allison M.
Allison M.
September 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Mimi was fantastic! Highly recommend! She was easily able To make our dog Lucy feel comfortable in a new environment, took her on lots of walks and very easy to get a hold of. We appreciate her taking such wonderful care of our dog!

Mimi R.
Thanks Allison! Hope I get to see Lucy again soon. What a sweetie pie!
Mimi R.
Sophia Z.
Sophia Z.
August 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Mimi is responsible, experienced and intuitive. What a feeling of relief and confidence to have her available! Our little cavalier Jasmine was relaxed and happy after a five-day stay with Mimi and her dog. They went on walks and Mimi kept in touch with daily photos, updates and observations. You can tell she loves dogs. Recommend highly!

Mimi R.
Thanks so much Liz and Sophia. We truly miss Jazzy every day... such a sweetheart :)
Mimi R.
Abbie H.
Abbie H.
August 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Naku loved her stay with Mimi and Wilson. I loved getting texts with pictures while we were gone. You can tell upon meeting Mimi she is a true animal lover and I felt great leaving our pup with her.

Mimi R.
So looking forward to having Naku visit in the future! Wilson and I miss her :)
Mimi R.

About Mimi

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work at home, 1-2 dog guests only:)

I work at home in a quiet suburban neighborhood - 1 mile away from a wonderful 3 acre fenced dog park (includes a separate small dog area for timid pint size pooches), and 1/2 a block from 3 other parks. I have one sweetie pie mutt, Wilson, who is a silly happy guy; he loves all other dogs and really enjoys having doggy guests come to stay :) I generally only take one dog at a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Mimi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Mimi's Pets

Wilson

Mixed
5 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.