Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mimi can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Chloe B.
Chloe B.
February 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Mimi was great! Sent me message updates and pictures throughout my day! I know he had a wonderful time at her place and look forward to my puppy spending more time with her and her dog, Wilson.

Mimi R.
All three of us had SO much fun! Thanks for sharing your sweet pup with me Chloe!
Mimi R.
Jason C.
Jason C.
December 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Mimi was amazing! She was very willing to take our dog with hardly any notice over the holidays. Responded quickly to our inquiries, and had great communication throughout our pups stay including pictures of our happy dog. Has a vey nice dog friendly home in a great neighborhood that is super convenient to get to and close to a dog park where our dog was able to get some energy out. Thanks again for being ...

Mimi R.
You are very welcome Jason! Glad it worked out and you enjoyed your holiday. Augie and Wilson had a blast :)
Mimi R.
Julie B.
Julie B.
November 23, 2017
Verified Stay

My Cosby had a great time. Mimi had great communication and was a perfect fit for our dog. Would use her again if in the area again.

Mimi R.
Loved having Cosby stay with us! So nice to meet you guys and will hope you get back to Spokane ...
Mimi R.

About Mimi

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time, 1-2 doggy guests :)

I work at home in a quiet suburban neighborhood - 1 mile away from a wonderful 3 acre fenced dog park (includes a separate small dog area for timid pint size pooches), and 1/2 a block from 3 other parks. I have one sweetie pie mutt, Wilson, who is a silly happy guy; he loves all other dogs and really enjoys having doggy guests come to stay :) I generally only take one dog at a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Mimi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Mimi's Pets

Wilson

Mixed
4 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.