Milena O.

Milena O.

Sunland, Sunland, CA

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Milena can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Milena can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Garik O.
Garik O.
Jul 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Milena and Bonzai are fabulous! I cannot express how happy it made me feel that my boy Kaydzak was happy and in good hands! I would love getting pictures and extremely LOVED the videos of Kaydzak having fun. Kaydzak had a long stay over at Milena's and I am super thankful for her patience and love for my big guy.

Milena O.
Milena O.
Kimberly F.
Kimberly F.
Jun 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Milena and her dog Bonsai were so wonderful! Milena helped me to feel reassured and at ease with leaving my dog Kalie for the weekend. She showed me around and sat with me while the dogs got to know each other during the meet and greet. She sent me messages and pictures during Kalie playing and snuggling with Bonsai, and I could see how happy my dog was. Milena was also so wonderful and understanding ...

Milena O.
Milena O.
Lourdes R.
Lourdes R.
May 28, 2017

Milena is one of a kind person to take care, walk and/or interact with your dogs.
She's very kind, loving and has a profound respect for animals. She will take care of you animals as if they were her own. You can trust and relay on her 100%. Your dogs will be in great care with Milena!

Lourdes

Milena O.
Milena O.

About Milena

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, large fenced yard!

I do not remember what life is like without a dog. I always had a dog since I was a kid, or several. I have a deep love and connection to dogs and respect their being and needs.
I am a doggy mama. I have a huge back yard, I go on walks with the dogs and sometimes even hikes. Love to play, Chuck-it and run around and cuddle. Responsible, caring and trustworthy.
Have plenty ...

About Milena's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Milena's Pets

Bonzai

American Pit Bull Terrier
7 years, 7 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.