Michelle W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Michelle's Photos

About Michelle

44
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time- dog parent!

I've been a dog 'parent' all my life. I currently own a bichapoo but have owned 2 pugs, a yorkie, and several basenji's as well as a cat when I was younger. My grown adult child owns a pug that we do pet sit in our home sometimes. For us, it doesn't feel like a home without a pet in it and our pets are a big part of our family. Our dog sleeps with ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

Prior to pet sitting your dog: I would like to know a a bit about his/her personality (outgoing, friendly, enjoys people, nervous around strangers, shy, etc), what they like and don't like (i.e. where they prefer being petted on their bodies, do they like to be held, what makes them happy and/or uncomfortable, etc). I don't have particular breeds that I prefer.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

Walks: Depending on where you live, we will walk around the neighborhood, to a nearby park, or paths that are close by. We can play fetch and tug of war. If you've got little treats your pet likes to eat, we can practice some sitting or handshakes. I'm open to any types of 'games' that your pet has enjoyed playing with you.

Michelle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.