Michelle V.

Michelle V.

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Michelle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

38
repeat clients
54 Reviews

Rebecca N.
Rebecca N.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Very happy with MIchelle and her care of our Reggie. She provided a safe and calm and structured environment. We did not have to worry at all for the week we were away. She kept us totally informed with a daily updates accompanied by pictures. We loved that she gave him walks and that her children played with him. I think he was a very happy camper! We already have Reggie scheduled for another boarding.

Michelle V.
Michelle V.
Satya K.
Satya K.
Jul 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Abigail enjoyed her stay with Michelle and family! She got ample of attention and exercise. Look forward to take Michelle’s help again. Thank you!!

Michelle V.
Thank you!
Michelle V.
Desiree M.
Desiree M.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle did a great job with Bailey. She is very reliable and has a good system in place for caring for dogs. I like that she doesn’t take in a lot of dogs at once. I received updates with lots of pictures of Bailey. We are grateful that Bailey could play with other dogs and be in a safe home while we were out of town for the weekend. We would definitely use Michelle again!

Michelle V.
Thank you!
Michelle V.

About Michelle

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lovers here!

Our home includes 4 people who absolutely love dogs. Your 4-legged family member will be given lots of play time, walk time, and plenty of petting attention.

We hope your dog loves kids and other types of animals, such as cats, as we are animal lovers in general and your furry child would be around our human and furry children. We hope they all get along! And if not, no worries, we have sat for ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if the dog likes kids and if the dog understands any commands.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.