Michelle S.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Michelle's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Michelle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Kimberly F.
Kimberly F.
Apr 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Michelle was wonderful with our 6 month old puppy! She made sure to get all the information she needed to take proper care of him and sent many updates throughout the weekend. I highly recommend her if you are looking for personalized and attentive care!

Michelle S.
Renate R.
Renate R.
Apr 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Could not have wished for a better home away from home for my pups! Michelle is very experienced and just wonderful with dogs, her kids are adorable and great with dogs.

Michelle S.
Susmita N.
Susmita N.
Mar 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Michelle and her whole family was amazing!! Scatty had a really fun time with them. I received many updates and pictures of his activities. Scatty seemed very happy and relaxed when I picked him up.

Michelle S.

About Michelle

38
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home all day with large fenced yard

I grew up in a home surrounded with animals (cat, bunnies, guinea pigs, fish, etc) raising German Shepherds and providing training. Our animals are part of our family and treated as such. We have one indoor cat that is comfortable with dogs and an 8 year old border collie mix that still has lots of energy. We have a huge home with a fenced in back yard as well as a fenced in dog run ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Michelle's Pets

Octane

Alaskan Husky, Border Collie, and German Shepherd Dog
8 years, 11 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Pan

Cat and Domestic Shorthair
7 years, 4 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.