Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Michelle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
83 Reviews

Marisol D.
Marisol D.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Great experience!!!

Michelle R.
Michelle R.
Will G.
Will G.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle is awesome and very knowledgeable. She is flexible and accommodating. I will certainly use her again and she sends photos and replies quickly.

Michelle R.
Michelle R.
Ryan D.
Ryan D.
Jun 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle is GREAT! They are very organized and have a wonderful home for your dog. My dog comes home happy and healthy every trip.

Michelle R.
Michelle R.

About Michelle

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

PERSONALIZED PROFESSIONAL PET CARE

My name is Michelle. I offer personalized, professional pet care. I have over 30 years of experience with all types of animals. This includes medical related care, and specialized pet training. I have been in business for several years. I offer specialized pet care, to fit you and your pets needs. Pets are part of the family here! Home visits are tailored to fit the client's and their pets needs. Instructions are followed closely, and ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I need to know if a dog gets along with other dogs, if the dog is up to date on all vaccinations, uses flea control, is spayed or neutered, is destructive, chews, marks, digs, etc. Is nervous, shy, or temperamental.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Sophie B.

Chihuahua
8 years, 4 mo. old, 3 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
If you request so. If not, there will be plenty of playtime sessions inside and out. We have a spacious indoor dog play area, with rubber dog flooring, for when playtime needs to be indoors, due to weather conditions.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
We will access your pet at the time of your consultation, to determine where your dog is comfortable sleeping.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Constant care, unless I have to go outside of the home to another pet care appointment. I return to the home following the appointment.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.