Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

About Michelle

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Genuine Animal Lover

Hello dear pet owners!
My name is Michelle and I am currently based in Miami Beach, Florida. I started working with animals at the age of twelve. I have dealt with a lot of farm animals and also the norm house pets that most people have. I recently finished an apprenticeship in California working for an all Organic and Biodynamic Farm, in which I spent a lot of time taking care of many different type ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I'm happy with taking care of just about any dog, I think my main concern is if your dog is comfortable around kids. I have a younger brother who is 10 years old and also loves dogs.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

Here's where we'll take our walks
I live about 10 minutes walking distance from the beach. I would take him/her to the beach to just have a good time. I also live in a big neighborhood which has many dog parks, I would gladly take your dog there multiple times a day.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
I think it all depends on the dog. If your dog prefers to sleep on the floor, then they would sleep on a dog bed with a bunch of stuffed animals, now if your dog likes to sleep with someone on a bed, I wouldn't mind sharing my bed with them :)

Time I'll spend with your dog
I have a lot of free time on my hands so I plan on spending pretty much all day with your dog. I will always be around the dog, I will never leave him/her alone.

Michelle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.