Michelle P.

Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Michael C.
Michael C.
Aug 3, 2018

Michelle has been a great dog sitter for our senior dog Hershey she is our go to person. She would bring him to our regular vet to check on his medical conditions and walk him regularly. He is extremely anxious when apart from people and she was wonderful at keeping him comfortable. I would recommend her.

Michelle P.
Michelle P.

About Michelle

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced with all breeds/sizes!

If you're looking for a personalized experience for your dog (whether it's throughout the day, just for a couple walks, or maybe a couple weeks while you're on vacation), I'm your human!

I'm a photographer and work mostly from home during weekdays. I have 18 years of experience with most breeds and sizes and know how to properly administer medication if your dog needs it as well.
Any age is great, as I have personal ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

If there are any behavioural, medical or training needs, please let me know in advance.

If your dog doesn't play well with others, I will be unable to host (for daycare and boarding) as we have a Shepherd mix in our home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Koda

German Shepherd Dog
1 year old, 73 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

Depending on age or other restrictions, we will go walking, running, play in the water (I'm close to the beach), hiking or to a dog park if your dog plays well with others. I'm also happy to provide some toys to play fetch or tug with :)

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.