Michelle M.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per night.
Michelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Karen G.
Karen G.
Dec 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Perfect. I was hoping to find a place and family exactly like Shelley’s. She was very loving to my dog, spoiled her a bit, and was treated like a member of the family. With their one dog to play with and a place to run around, it was perfect for my German Shepherd. I would recommend Shelley to anyone!

Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Sara G.
Sara G.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

The best. Great care, frequent updates and a carefree vacation for us. We are very happy to have met Michele and her family!

Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Salina G.
Salina G.
Mar 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle was great! Weston loved her! She showed up on time and played with him even when it rained. She kept in touch and gave me updates and confirmations after every visit :) I would use Michelle again.

Michelle M.
Michelle M.

About Michelle

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, love dogs

I am a stay at home mom with two boys, one is a sophomore in college and one is a Senior in High School. We have a four year old black lab/shepard mix named Carly. She loves to play with other dogs and she likes to play with her balls and toys! We recently lost our 12 year old Golden Retriever and miss him very much. We live near several parks and we like ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. I would like the dog to be potty trained and get along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Carley

Mixed
4 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.