Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per night.
Michelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Kathryn P.
Kathryn P.
Dec 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Michelle took great care of my sweet old dog! Her cats are very friendly and her home was very tidy and also accessible for an old dog who can't handle many stairs. Michelle gave Hailey medicine twice a day with no issues and was flexible on pick up and drop off times. She also sent me some pictures of Hailey happily hanging out during her stay. Highly recommend!!

Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Kellyn J.
Kellyn J.
Nov 20, 2017

Michelle has taken care of my fur baby for years now. She is the only person I know I can count on for the best care of my pets while I am gone. If anything were to go wrong she would know exactly how to handle it which puts my mind at ease. I know she has cared for a wide variety of other animals and is really good with them all! Highly recommend her ...

Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Mahlon T.
Mahlon T.
Nov 16, 2017

Michelle is the kindest person, both to animals and people. I know how much she loves her pets, and how well she cares for them, so I don't have any doubt she'd take great care of yours

Michelle M.
Michelle M.

About Michelle

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - I love the park

I am a pet owner and animal lover. I have experience caring for cats, dogs, birds, fish and rodents.

I now work full time from my home and had a great idea of helping those who own dogs, with the relief of finding someone who can sit or walk their dogs while they are at work. I am available to take breaks throughout the day for walking or pee breaks. I also love hiking and ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what type of breed. Large or small. Well behaved. Gets along well with cats. Stays off of furniture.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Michelle watches your pet

I have a nice neighborhood (subdivision) I can take dogs for walks in. And also live close by to Percy Warner Park.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.