Michelle M.

Michelle M.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$16
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Samantha P.
Samantha P.
Nov 24, 2018

I love bringing my dog here when I have to fly out of town. I get a ton of pictures and I can clearly see she's being spoiled. This family adheres to her schedule and has always given her the medication she needs to keep her healthy. I have never had any concerns and like that their dane plays well with her.

Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Danny D.
Danny D.
Nov 14, 2018

I cannot say enough nice things about this family! We had an emergency that required us to leave immediately. Michelle and Adam came recommended from a friend of ours to watch our 3 lab mixes. They explained that they normally don't take so many dogs at once, but understood we needed help ASAP. Not only did they take in our 3 crazy dogs, they sent pictures daily along with little notes on how they were ...

Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Peter & Marie F.
Peter & Marie F.
Jan 26, 2016

Finally someone that loves our pit bull as much as we do!!!!!! It's so hard to find someone to watch our pit bull Finn because he can be a bit of a handful. Michelle and her family are familiar with this breed and know that a loving home, and a loving sitter, means you get a loving dog. There was no reluctance in watching him and we were sent pictures daily while we were away ...

Michelle M.
Michelle M.

About Michelle

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Foster/Rescue Family

We are a husband/wife team that has worked closely with numerous rescues across the country and have fostered all different breeds for many years. We have a Great Dane, Jackson, who loves to make new friends with everyone he meets and definitely loves to play with others. We also have two sweet rescue kitties, Minerva and Phoenix, that are used to the pups and pay them no mind. We have experience with all different ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

In order to effectively care for your pup we need to know a little bit about them:

- Any aggression issues
- Potty habits
- Sleeping habits
- Eating schedule
- Rules for them in your home
- Likes/Dislikes

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Michelle's Pets

Jackson

Great Dane
1 year old, 130 lbs.

Minerva

American Shorthair and Cat
2 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Phoenix

American Shorthair and Cat
5 months old, 6 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

My goal is to make your pup feel as comfortable as possible. I want them to feel like they're at home so knowing their routine with you is important. If they love going for walks, we would love to take them (weather permitting). We take your lead and implement it in our home to reduce any stress your pup may feel while you're away.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.