Michelle K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Tom S.
Tom S.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

I would HIGHLY recommend Michelle and her pet sitting services to all my friends. She gave us daily updates and our dog was treated like she was part of Michelle family. Great experience!

Michelle K.
Michelle K.
Dana D.
Dana D.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle and her family were absolutely amazing..
If I was a fur baby like Chevy, I too wouldn't want to leave!
Like many fur parents leaving their babies behind to a total stranger is stressful enough!
But seeing the updates, an pictures throughout his stay made it so much easier to enjoy my vacation!
Thank you Michelle and family
Ps a special thanks to Gus & Sean

Michelle K.
Michelle K.
Josée P.
Josée P.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

We absolutely loved Michelle and her family! They took such good care of our boy and we could tell that he was very comfortable and had a great time. We also received a lot of updates and pictures throughout his stay which was awesome. They were the best and we will definitely use their services again in the future!

Michelle K.
Michelle K.

About Michelle

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We do it because we love dogs!

Hi, I’m Michelle and I’ll be your pup’s main companion during their stay.

Our family loves dogs. We have over 25 years of experience caring for dogs of all ages and sizes. From puppies to seniors, we have the experience to keep your pup happy, healthy and safe. We have 2 pups of our own, so caring for dogs is not only a passion, it’s our way of life and we ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

Gus

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 3 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Remy

Labrador Retriever
11 years, 7 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.