Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
11 Reviews

Nicole D.
Nicole D.
October 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Michelle was great with Rex. This was Rex's 2nd stay, first was doggy daycare, second -boarding for the weekend. Michelle sent lots of pics to keep me up to date on what he was doing. I know he had such a good time with Michelle, family, Sadie and Chloe. We will definitely be seeing her again in the future

Michelle J.
Michelle J.
Chris Y.
Chris Y.
October 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Michelle and her family did an amazing job with our two dogs this past weekend. They took great care of them and even received pictures so we knew they were in good hands. Kind, honest and definitely animal lovers! It was a family effort that ensured our dogs got the TLC they are used to. Even their dogs were extremely laid back. (Sadie and Chloe) We will definitely be using their dog boarding service again!

Michelle J.
Michelle J.
Debbie S.
Debbie S.
July 31, 2017
Verified Stay

We are so happy to have found Michelle! She is able to care for both our elderly dog who has specific needs as well as our younger pup who is a ball of energy! She sends lots of photos and updates so you know your baby is happy!

Michelle J.
Michelle J.

About Michelle

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

My family loves animals !

I am someone that rescues dogs that I find, and I try to locate their owner. We currently dog sit for our friends and have never had an issue with our dogs and the incoming dogs getting along. We have a lab and a rat-terrier mix. My husband and I have been married 19 yrs and have always had animals. We consider them a part of our family. I am an RN and work out ...

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Michelle's Pets


Labrador Retriever
6 years, 2 mo. old, 92 lbs.


Rat Terrier
6 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.