Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per night.
Michelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Jessika K.
Jessika K.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Whiskey had a great time with Michelle and her lovely family! I would absolutely recommend her and will definitely being utilizing her again. I got great pictures and updates throughout my time away. She was very well loved and cared for and exhausted when I picked her up!

Michelle H.
Michelle H.
Megan A.
Megan A.
Dec 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle and her family took excellent care of Liko while we were away. He got extra snuggles and love from them all. Highly recommended and we look forward to more doggie sleepovers!!

Michelle H.
Michelle H.
Dustin S.
Dustin S.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

They were amazing. Very accommodating, sent pictures in updates everyday (very nice pictures). Would absolutely recommend to family and friends.

Michelle H.
Michelle H.

About Michelle

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog-Loving Family

Animals have always been an important part of our lives. We have experience with many breeds of dogs and our own dog is a King Charles Spaniel. I am a teacher in District 20, but our schedules allow for someone to be home for a good part of the day. We are a dog-friendly family and our children understand the importance of being gentle and respectful toward animals. We also have a fenced backyard and ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but we'd like to know about your dog's personality and temperament, as well as likes and dislikes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Michelle's Pets

Hamlet

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
2 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

We can walk to the pond daily or go on hikes around town.

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.