Michelle D.

Michelle D.

Court House, Arlington, VA

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Courtney F.
Courtney F.
May 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Michelle was great with my furry baby! I have never left my baby with anyone other than family and Michelle definitely eased my mind. She always kept me updated and shared great photos of my little guy. I highly recommend michelle and will definitely use her again. Thank you Michelle!!

Michelle D.
Michelle D.
Rachel F.
Rachel F.
February 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Michelle was great! She was responsive, and in fact was proactive in reaching out to confirm the dropoff time for a boarding reservation that I had made ages in advance. Also, she's just a super nice person, and it seemed like our dog Spring had a lovely time!

Michelle D.
Michelle D.
Arun S.
Arun S.
January 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Michelle was a wonderful host for my dog. He was a happy dog when I came to pick him up.

Michelle D.
Michelle D.

About Michelle

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Park Your Paws for the Weekend!

Hi there! I look forward to hosting your furry best friend in my very dog-friendly apartment in the Courthouse neighborhood of Arlington.

For weekend stays, your pup will have all-day care and attention, with plenty of playtime and walks. I work full-time during the week, so I ask that canine guests on weekday vacays be fully house-trained and comfortable being home alone for 8 hours. That said, your dog will always be taken for two ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

Please alert me to any allergies or food restrictions, and let me know your dog's daily routine. I welcome and adore all breeds, but am particularly partial to toy dogs, and love to host Cavaliers and Pomeranians!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.