Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Deanna C.
Deanna C.
November 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Michelle was so flexible with us. Lewy had so much fun at her house. He loved playing with the other dogs. She tolerated me, the overprotective mom, well. :). I'm from Texas, but the next time I'm in Wisconsin I will definitely use her services again. :)

Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Nicole H.
Nicole H.
October 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Her profile states that she does not have other dogs and this was something I looked for being that my dog is a rescue. However upon meeting her she stated that her boyfriends dog is over frequently but it’s not her dog. Then when dropping my dogs off there was a dog in the basement that she said was her roommates. Only used because I was in a pinch. She was friendly and did ...

Michelle B.
My boyfriend's dog does come over, she used to live here but isn't here if the owner's ...
Michelle B.
Cenzilia M.
Cenzilia M.
October 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Michelle, I can't say enough about Fasa's stay with you. I could not have picked a better place for him. This was his first time away from home so naturally I was quite worried about how he was fairing away from home and us. He shows no signs of neglect or harm and he is his normal self. Thanks for easying my mind. For me to do this site unseen, this worked out perfectly. Very ...

Michelle B.
Michelle B.

About Michelle

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Full time care for your loved ones

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am a former dog groomer that sadly had to give it up but I miss my furry friends. I have chosen to take in the loved ones of others to make up for that loss. I enjoy having visitors of all kinds and it really makes my house feel full when they are here with me. It is like a grandma with her grandchildren ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.