Michelle A.

Michelle A.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

35
repeat clients
57 Reviews

David D.
David D.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

First time leaving our 9 month old!
Michelle came to us highly recommended and certainly lived up to her great reputation!
We were updated with messages and photos on a daily basis. Now I am able to highly recommend Michelle, more that just a ‘sitter’!

Michelle A.
Michelle A.
Jennifer T.
Jennifer T.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Oh my goodness, I can't say enough GREAT things about Michelle. Our pups immediately loved her during the meet-and-greet, and they just had their first stay over this past weekend. She sent pictures and messages letting me know that they were doing great. I could enjoy my time away knowing that they were extremely well cared for and so loved in the comfort of Michelle's home. Both Michelle and her husband are fantastic people - I ...

Michelle A.
Thank you so much for the lovely review. I loved taking care of Piper and the Dodger!
Michelle A.
Chad F.
Chad F.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Michelle is amazing and our dogs are always taken care of really well!

Michelle A.
Michelle A.

About Michelle

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

large fenced yard, loving care

Very loving and reliable. I have watched dogs from 8lbs to140lbs. There is nothing sweeter to me than loving dogs. Each one of them has their own personality, the way they like to love and play. They are treated as my own. I have a very spoiled 12yr old golden lab, that loves to have friends and shares very well. When they come to my house I am grandma to all of them. I would ...

What Michelle would like to know about your dog

would like to know about their personality, and what their likes and dislikes are.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Michelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michelle's Pets

joey

Labrador Retriever
13 years old, 95 lbs.

When Michelle watches your pet

love to go to dog park and go on walks

In Michelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.