Michele W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michele can host 1 dog per night.
Michele can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Leanne K.
Leanne K.
Dec 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Michele and her husband did a wonderful job of taking care of my Holly over Christmas! They have 3 other dogs that are very welcoming to other dogs and Holly had a great time playing with them. Michele kept me up to date throughout the stay with pictures which was much appreciated since I hate leaving her behind. They were kind enough to do a meet and greet with us before her stay to ensure ...

Michele W.
Michele W.
Terra C.
Terra C.
Oct 28, 2017

Michele has been a very responsible dog mom for many years. She has cared for my dogs on several occasions and I have never worried when they were in her care. She is a loving and caring person with animals and they really seem to love her too!

Michele W.
Michele W.

About Michele

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, large fenced yard

I’m a stay at home parent of 3 fur babies: Axel a social 3 year old Jack Russell, Bella a sweet as pie 2 year old rescue Lab mix, and Rex a lazy 10 year old rescue Min Pin mix. I’m available 7 days a week for doggy day care and overnight boarding at my home, dog walking, potty breaks and drop in visits at your home, and trips to the dog park ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michele's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Michele's Pets


Jack Russell Terrier
4 years old, 25 lbs.


Labrador Retriever and PitBull Mix
3 years, 2 mo. old, 45 lbs.


Miniature Pinscher
13 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Michele watches your pet

Walks, active play with other dogs, cozy naps on the couch

In Michele's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michele's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.