Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michele can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Saleema S.
Saleema S.
January 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Mops always feels so at home with Michele. It's the peace of mind that allows me to travel and not worry that he is in a loving home.

Michele V.
Michele V.
Jillian Y.
Jillian Y.
January 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Michele was awesome! We were nervous to leave our dog Ringo for a 6 day trip, but Michele put us at ease with daily updates and pics. Will definitely be contacting Michele in the future for pet sitting services!

Michele V.
Michele V.
Saleema S.
Saleema S.
November 17, 2016
Verified Stay

Mops felt like he was at home! Michele is the best.

Michele V.
Michele V.

About Michele

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pugmutt and Friends

I am a Kindergarten teacher by day, dog and horse lover and owner by evenings and weekends. I work part time in the summer which allows for a very flexible schedule during those months.

I have been watching dogs in my home and walking dogs in my neighborhood for many years. I started by putting up a sign at the Greenbelt Dog Park until someone told me about DogVacay, which is now Rover.com. I ...

What Michele would like to know about your dog

I need to know if your dog has any anxieties, seperation and other.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michele's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michele's Pets

Chula

Mixed
11 years, 6 mo. old, 18 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.