Michele S.

Michele S.

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Luigi V.
Luigi V.
Aug 29, 2018

Michele would be a great dog sitter as she's committed to the welfare and humane treatment of animals. She is studying to become a Veterinarian and has always had a love for animals that has shown no bounds. As a child, she would revel at the opportunity to play with a family pet for hours. She has always been very at ease around dogs and you can see it in the way they respond to ...

Michele S.
Michele S.
Tim V.
Tim V.
Aug 28, 2018

Michele has watched my dog rocco a handful of times over the last 2 years of knowing her. Michele is loving, caring, and goes above and beyond to make sure my dog is comfortable when I am out of town. Michele will care for anyone’s dog like it’s her own. I highly reccomend contacting her!

Michele S.
Michele S.
Jenna M.
Jenna M.
Aug 19, 2018

Michele has been our go-to for the past 8 years. Whenever we go on vacation or work long hours she will come over and take care of our beagle and welsh terrier. She has stayed with them for weeks at at time and even taken them to the vet and to get groomed. We never have to worry, especially with her studying to become a veterinarian. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Michele S.
Michele S.

About Michele

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Loving Vet Student

I am currently a third year MSU Vet student who has been caring for neighbors and friends dogs since middle school. Despite being a student I only have classes in the mornings and will be home in the afternoons. I love and have experiences with all different sized dogs! I will make sure your dog is well taken care of and gets plenty of hugs, cuddles, scratches and walks. I’ve worked as both a ...

What Michele would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have any health issues or medications that need to be given while under my care. I would also like to know their daily routine such as how much and how often they get meals and if they usually get any treats!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.