Michele R.

Michele R.

Southwestern Denver, Lakewood, CO

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michele can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Michele can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

91
repeat clients
159 Reviews

Cathy H.
Cathy H.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Love, Love, Love these guys!

Michele R.
Michele R.
Wayne M.
Wayne M.
Sep 8, 2018
Verified Stay

My two dogs came home tired, but healthy and happy. They had a nice big yard to run around in and plenty of other dogs to make friends with. We'll use Michele again.

Michele R.
Michele R.
Mary K.
Mary K.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Michele did a nice job with Mila. She came home happy and healthy. Unfortunately we had a death in the family and needed someone quickly to watch and care for Mila. Michele was very accommodating on short notice.

Michele R.
Michele R.

About Michele

30
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Own 2 Acre Private Dog Park

I have been raising and training dogs for 30+ years. I have trained all breeds of dogs and I actively show all of my dogs (Labrador Retrievers and Yorkshire Terriers) in AKC shows as well as hunt trials. I grew up on a farm showing horses. I have lots of veterinarian experience in my background and love all types of animals. We have a great 2 acre fenced property and a beautiful indoor 1100 sq ...

What Michele would like to know about your dog

We do require your dog to have current vaccinations and be friendly with other dogs. We have seperate areas for the smaller dogs. The big dogs are welcome to enjoy the 2 acres of land or come inside and rest on numerous dog beds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michele's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Michele's Pets

Ruger

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 8 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Ditto

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 11 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.