Michele M.

Michele M.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michele can host 1 dog per night.
Michele can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Joungsun M.
Joungsun M.
May 9, 2018

Michele has a special place in her heart for her animal babies. I have absolute confidence she will take the best care of yours. <3

Michele M.
Michele M.
Susan D.
Susan D.
May 6, 2018

Michele has the biggest heart for animals of all kinds, but especially for cats and dogs. She goes above and beyond to ensure that any animal she encounters feels loved and cared for and is incredibly responsible and knowledgeable when it comes to pet care.

Michele M.
Michele M.
Dawn G.
Dawn G.
May 6, 2018

We have known Michele for years and she has given all of our pets past and present the best care, she cares for them the same as we do, and they all love her like crazy. She is very gentle, caring and knowledgeable to them and their needs and wants, we are totally comfortable giving her full access to our home and al our babies which range from 2 parrots, cats, dogs, fish and even ...

Michele M.
Michele M.

About Michele

45
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large yard and quiet neighborhood

I have experience watching large and small dogs, cats, small animals, exotics, and birds. I’ve taken care of a blind spaniel and also had a blind and deaf dog myself. Large dogs are OK if not to energetic. I’m a short person and they could pull me down.

I have two cats and one dog, which is a German Pointer. She is friendly and so are the cats unless threatened. They will disappear ...

What Michele would like to know about your dog

Tempermant is my biggest concern. If they are leash / dog aggressive. If they are skiddish about new surroundings or sounds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michele's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Michele's Pets

Mandy

German Shorthaired Pointer
9 years, 3 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.