Michele M.

Michele M.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michele can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Loretta G.
Loretta G.
Sep 24, 2016

Michele cares for her Great Danes like they are her children. The love and devotion she gives her babies is a reflection on how well behaved her Danes are. If I needed someone to care for my dogs Michele would be at the top of the list. LG

Michele M.
Michele M.

About Michele

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

4Paws Pet Care

I am dog lover big and small. I have owned animals all my life, and if you ask my family and friends they will tell you how much. I have a gorgeous Great Dane his name is Indy and he just turned 3 years old and he is main priority because we go everywhere together and travel the world. I will care for your dog like I care for my own with love and care ...

What Michele would like to know about your dog

I would like to get to know your pet, likes and dislikes, does your pet require any special needs, does your pet play well with others, does your dog have any aggressive habits I should be aware of. All pets needs to have all shots before I will care for your pet. It is important that all dogs are up to date with shots. Spayed and neutering is a must, we can't afford to have any accidents. Does your pet have anything that he/she doesn't like. Is your pet potty trained and crate trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michele's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Michele's Pets

Indy

Great Dane
3 years, 7 mo. old, 165 lbs.

Jewels

Great Dane
6 months old, 65 lbs.

When Michele watches your pet

Your pet will have my complete attention, play time and go on walks during the day. Indy loves to play with ropes and balls, so your pet will get plenty of exercise while he is staying here. Does your pet like certain toys he likes to play with while he is here

In Michele's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Michele's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.