Michael M.

Michael M.

Dog Boarding

$18
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michael can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Michael can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Michelle G.
Michelle G.
September 25, 2016
Verified Stay

Michael is great and I know Gemma was lived and taken care of while we were gone.

Michael M.
Gemma is an 11mo female English Bulldog puppy. So smart. So sweet. She got along with us very well. She ...
Michael M.
Lindsay P.
Lindsay P.
September 7, 2016
Verified Stay

Holly has stayed with Michael on several occasions and is always loved and well cared for while we are away.

Michael M.
Holly is a tiny, very sweet poodle. As Lindsay said I have hosted Holly before. She is a little shy ...
Michael M.
Suzanne P.
Suzanne P.
July 6, 2016
Verified Stay

Jake had a wonderful time staying with Michael! That was obvious from his relaxed demeanor when we picked him up! Michael was very knowledgeable and caring so it made it much easier to leave Jake in his capable hands. He was very good to send pictures and update us on how Jake's day was going!!! We will definitely use Michael again and would have absolutely no reservations recommending him to others!

Michael M.
With Jake it was fun seeing the dog that he is going to grow into. He was very well behaved ...
Michael M.

About Michael

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Caring Responsible Pet Sitting

I am a pet owner of many years. Hello! I’m Michael, a Rover Pet Sitter! I cannot wait to spoil and pamper your dog. I share my home with my 3 year old Shih Tzu / Poodle mix named Bandit. I have had dogs in my life for as long as I can remember. I have had great experiences with dogs helping people who needed an extra hand at times. Your dog(s) will be ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michael's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michael's Pets

Bandit

Shih Tzu
5 years, 5 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.