Michael & Kimberly T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michael & Kimberly can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Michael & Kimberly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

30
repeat clients
65 Reviews

Laci C.
Laci C.
Dec 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Mike and Kim are our absolute favorite sitters! They treat our dog as one of their own and keep her busy with her favorite activities while we're away. They're very laid back and flexible with pick up and drop off, while making a point to send updates and pictures during the stay. We've even run into Mike with his Rover dogs at the park and saw his passion and kindness in action. We trust them ...

Michael & Kimberly T.
Michael & Kimberly T.
Kiki L.
Kiki L.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Michael & Kimberly were welcoming and doted over G and took such great care of him while I was away!

Michael & Kimberly T.
Michael & Kimberly T.
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Nov 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Michael was great with Olive and she had a wonderful stay. Moki was a great play partner for Olive and she was crashed for half the day when she came back home. One happy pup. Thank you for being flexible with the drop off time and giving us an update on how she was doing. Olive cant wait to come back

Michael & Kimberly T.
Michael & Kimberly T.

About Michael & Kimberly

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Super active, fun and ❤️ snuggles

My wife and I would love to watch your dog! I am currently in Dental school at UW and my wife is a Dental Hygienist. We both love dogs! We are hard working, responsible, and very attentive to details. We enjoy what we do, but dogs are our passion. My wife has had dogs her whole life and has always had a connection with animals. We have a very fun loving pup Moki, and would ...

What Michael & Kimberly would like to know about your dog

A little bit about their personality and what they like/ don't like. Also let us know if your dog tends to be vocal. We don't have any breed preferences and will welcome any dog!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Michael & Kimberly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michael & Kimberly's Pets

Moki

Mixed
2 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Michael & Kimberly watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood and playing in the parks. We enjoy spending time both at the beach and in the forest. One of our favorite places is trail running around cougar mountain.

In Michael & Kimberly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michael & Kimberly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.