Michael A.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michael can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Tianhua C.
Tianhua C.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

My dogs enjoyed the stay with Michael. They look happy and healthy. Many thanks.

Michael A.
Michael A.
Yulia T.
Yulia T.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

I was very happy with overall experience. Michael is very friendly, flexiable and good with bogs. Our puppy was happy and seemed to enjoy his stay. We will be booking again and highly recommend Michael!

Michael A.
Michael A.
Katie W.
Katie W.
Mar 15, 2017
Verified Stay

We started using Mike this past week to come in during the day between noon - 1 pm to take our dog Watson outside to go potty and play a little. He sends me a message when he arrives and photos of Watson from his visit each time. We plan to work with him on a regular, ongoing basis. Having this service and Mike puts our mind at ease while we are working that our baby ...

Michael A.
Michael A.

About Michael

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

My house is your house

I have a lot of space outside for them to run around and play. My duplex has a good amount of space for them to be active in or just relax. My Brother is a Dog trainer as well and if you would like some help in that category then we can set something up for that too.

Why I love dog sitting
My whole life. Ever since I was little my family always had ...

What Michael would like to know about your dog

I have a German Shepard so I hope your dog will be OK with that. Also if the dog has a medical problem I would like to know or a certain preference. Anything you would like to share is fine to.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Michael's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Michael watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
There are a bunch of in roads I can take them down and there's A sidewalk that goes for miles that I take Emma on. I sometimes jog with her.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Either in my room or in the kitchen. I have multiple beds for Emma (my dog). So your dog can use one.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much as the dog needs I'm basically home all day with my dog and son.

In Michael's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michael's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.