Meriam S.

Meriam S.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meriam can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Alice H.
Alice H.
Nov 9, 2017

Meriam has watched our golden retrievers several times and they love her. I know whenever they are with her she will treat them as her own. She watched both of them as they went through their naughty puppy stages and was great with them. She has endless patience and an overwhelming love for animals!

Meriam S.
Meriam S.
Betsy S.
Betsy S.
Nov 8, 2017

Meriam is hands down the person I trust most with my pets. She takes care of the animals in her care like they were her own (which is the highest possible compliment I can give). She is my go to person to take care of my animals, and I give her my highest possible recommendation.

Meriam S.
Meriam S.

About Meriam

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Treats your dog like my own

I hate leaving my dog with a petsitter when I have to travel. I never get enough updates, and I worry about them the whole time I am gone. This has made me a really great petsitter. I know how much you worry about your pets while you are away, because I am the same way. I will provide excellent care for your pets. I love dogs, and I will treat yours like they are ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Meriam's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Meriam's Pets

Blue

Beagle, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
8 years old, 50 lbs.

When Meriam watches your pet

I have a fenced in yard, and I also live near a great walking trail by a lake. There are lots of ways I can provide your dog with exercise intense games of fetch, long walks, or even accompanying me on a run. Also if your pup is more of a couch potato my furniture is all pet friendly.

In Meriam's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Meriam's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.